skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:79231304Filing Date:01/10/2019
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:06/20/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:ELLEN YOWELL
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Vygoris Limited
Correspondence:Ronald A DiCerbo
McAndrews, Held & Malloy
34th Floor 500 W Madison
Chicago, IL 60661-4544
rdicerbo@mcandrews-ip.com, trademarks@mcandrews-ip.com
 
Serial #:79231304Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5815746
Application Status: Registered
Mark: VYGORIS
Potential Opposer
Name:CELATOR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth StreetSuite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:06/09/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
604/05/2019EXT GRANTED
504/05/2019FINAL 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
402/08/2019EXT GRANTED
302/08/2019ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
201/10/2019EXT GRANTED
101/10/2019FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 07/11/2020 08:46 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY