skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.1

Extension of Time

Number:87657573Filing Date:08/30/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:12/09/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:JOI WILSON
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:ViCapsys, Inc.
Correspondence:LAURA M. KELLEY
MYERS BIGEL, PA.
4140 PARKLAKE AVE, SUITE 600
RALEIGH, NC 27612
instructions@myersbigel.com, cgregory@myersbigel.com
 
Serial #:87657573Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Abandoned - No Statement Of Use Filed
Mark: VYBRIN
Potential Opposer
Name:CELATOR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:11/28/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
410/01/2018EXT GRANTED
310/01/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
208/30/2018EXT GRANTED
108/30/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 10/25/2021 04:34 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY