skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:87536717Filing Date:03/21/2019
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:07/03/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:LALITA R WEBB
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Zehnder Group International AG
Correspondence:Anne Wang
LEWIS ROCA ROTHGERBER CHRISTIE LLP
P.O. BOX 29001
GLENDALE, CA 91209-9001
pto@lrrc.com
 
Serial #:87536717Application FileAssignment
Application Status: ABANDONED - EXPRESS AFTER PUB
Mark: CORE
Potential Opposer
Name:Renewaire, LLC
Correspondence:Scott A. Seid
Stafford Rosenbaum LLP
P.O. Box 1784
Madison, WI 53701
UNITED STATES
sseid@staffordlaw.com, llamansky@staffordlaw.com
Phone: 6082592693
Granted To Date:07/03/2019
Potential Opposer
Name:Broan-NuTone LLC
Correspondence:Michelle Miller Mikol
Barnes & Thornburg LLP
1717 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20006-4623
UNITED STATES
trademarks-ch@btlaw.com, MMikol@btlaw.com, MLeno@btlaw.com, Joshua.Frick@btlaw.com, Kelly.Walsh@btlaw.com, Sherry.Martin@btlaw.com
Phone: 2023716356
Granted To Date:07/03/2019
Potential Opposer
Name:Tempeff North America Ltd.
Correspondence:John L. Ambrogi
Latimer LeVay Fyock LLC
55 West Monroe Street, Suite 1100
Chicago, IL 60603
UNITED STATES
TM@LLFLEGAL.COM, jambrogi@llflegal.com
Phone: 3126671357
Granted To Date:07/03/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
604/03/2019EXT GRANTED
504/03/2019FIRST 90-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
404/02/2019EXT GRANTED
304/02/2019FIRST 90-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
203/21/2019EXT GRANTED
103/21/2019FIRST 90-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 10/30/2020 04:03 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY