skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.0.1

Extension of Time

Number:88053369Filing Date:03/14/2019
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:04/24/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:MONIQUE HILL_TYSON
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Sitewit Corp.
Correspondence:KATHERINE P. CALIFA
FOLEY & LARDNER LLP
3000 K STREET, N.W. SIXTH FLOOR
WASHINGTON, DC 20007
IPDocketing@foley.com
 
Serial #:88053369Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5761288
Application Status: Registered
Mark: KLIKEN
Potential Opposer
Name:TREAT AND COMPANY, LLC
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth StreetSuite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55364
UNITED STATES
Sbaird@winthrop.com, Tblofield@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Jbriley@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 612-0604-6684
Granted To Date:04/13/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
203/14/2019EXT GRANTED
103/14/2019FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 01/25/2021 04:41 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY