skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.5.0

Extension of Time

Number:88618174Filing Date:07/29/2021
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:11/03/2021
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:KELLY M YOUNG
Opposition #:91272713
Defendant
Name:RED SYSTEMS LLC
Correspondence:AARON Y. SILVERSTEIN
SAUNDERS & SILVERSTEIN LLP
14 CEDAR STREET, SUITE 224
AMESBURY, MA 01913-1831
UNITED STATES
trademarks@sandsip.com, asilverstein@sandsip.com
 
Serial #:88618174Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:6925290
Application Status: REGISTERED
Mark: DELEGATED
Potential Opposer
Name:Delegator, LLC
Correspondence:CHARLES W. FORLIDAS
MILLER & MARTIN PLLC
832 GEORGIA AVE., 1200 VOLUNTEER BLDG., ATTN: TRADEMARK PARALEGAL
CHATTANOOGA, TN 37402-2289
UNITED STATES
TrademarkNotices@millermartin.com, Charles.Forlidas@millermartin.com, Eileen.Rumfelt@millermartin.com, Billy.Eiselstein@millermartin.com, Stephen.Stark@millermartin.com, Stephen.Kabakoff@millermartin.com
Phone: 404 962-6444
 
Opposition #:91272713
Granted To Date:11/03/2021
Potential Opposer
Name:Delegator, Inc.
Correspondence:CHARLES W. FORLIDAS
MILLER & MARTIN PLLC
832 GEORGIA AVE., 1200 VOLUNTEER BLDG., ATTN: TRADEMARK PARALEGAL
CHATTANOOGA, TN 37402-2289
UNITED STATES
TrademarkNotices@millermartin.com, Charles.Forlidas@millermartin.com, Eileen.Rumfelt@millermartin.com, Billy.Eiselstein@millermartin.com, Stephen.Stark@millermartin.com, Stephen.Kabakoff@millermartin.com
Phone: 404 962-6444
Granted To Date:09/04/2021
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
609/03/2021EXT GRANTED
509/03/2021ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
407/29/2021EXT GRANTED
307/29/2021FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
207/29/2021EXT GRANTED
107/29/2021FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 04/13/2024 10:46 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY