skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.1

Extension of Time

Number:87930296Filing Date:10/04/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:11/14/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:VERONICA P WHITE
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:AMAG Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Correspondence:JESSICA S. PARISE
GOODWIN PROCTER LLP
620 EIGHTH AVENUE THE NEW YORK TIMES BUILDING
NEW YORK, NY 10018
TMadmin@goodwinlaw.com, JParise@goodwinlaw.com, SAlliRampersad@goodwinlaw.com
 
Serial #:87930296Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Abandoned - No Statement Of Use Filed
Mark: VYLURI
Potential Opposer
Name:CELATOR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:11/03/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
210/04/2018EXT GRANTED
110/04/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 10/25/2021 05:26 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY