skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.0.1

Opposition

Number:91252010Filing Date:10/23/2019
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:10/06/2020
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Interlocutory Attorney:YONG OH (RICHARD) KIM
Paralegal Name:LALITA R WEBB
Defendant
Name:Clearly Kombucha LLC
Correspondence:CHRISTIAN STAHL
QUARLES & BRADY LLP
300 N LASALLE STREET, SUITE 4000
CHICAGO, IL 60654
UNITED STATES
Docketwi@quarles.com, Christian.Stahl@quarles.com, Hillary.Wucherer@quarles.com, Katelin.Drass@quarles.com, Jennifer.Schumm@quarles.com
Phone: 312-715-5000
 
Serial #:88301791Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Abandoned - After Inter-Partes Decision
Mark: CLEARLY BOTANICALS
Plaintiff
Name:Clearly IP Holdings, SRL
Correspondence:MARK V B PARTRIDGE
PARTRIDGE PARTNERS PC
321 N CLARK, SUITE 500
CHICAGO, IL 60654
UNITED STATES
tm@partridgepartnerspc.com, mark@partridgepartnerspc.com
Phone: 312-634-9501
 
Serial #:73703401Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:1697898
Application Status: REGISTERED AND RENEWED
Mark: CLEARLY CANADIAN
Prosecution History
#DateHistory TextDue Date
1810/06/2020TERMINATED
1710/06/2020BD DECISION: OPP DISMISSED W/O PREJ
1610/02/2020W/DRAW OF APPLICATION
1508/21/2020SUSPENDED
1408/21/2020P MOT TO SUSP W/ CONSENT PEND SETTL NEGOTIATIONS
1307/21/2020SUSPENDED
1207/21/2020P MOT TO SUSP W/ CONSENT PEND SETTL NEGOTIATIONS
1106/24/2020SUSPENDED
1006/24/2020D MOT TO SUSP W/ CONSENT PEND SETTL NEGOTIATIONS
906/10/2020P APPEARANCE / POWER OF ATTORNEY
806/09/2020P CHANGE OF CORRESP ADDRESS
712/12/2019D CERTIFICATE OF MAILING FOR ANSWER
612/12/2019ANSWER
512/12/2019D APPEARANCE / POWER OF ATTORNEY
412/12/2019D CHANGE OF CORRESP ADDRESS
311/02/2019INSTITUTED
211/02/2019NOTICE AND TRIAL DATES SENT; ANSWER DUE:12/12/2019
110/23/2019FILED AND FEE
Results as of 11/28/2020 09:40 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY