skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Opposition

Number:91245889Filing Date:01/16/2019
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:03/05/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Interlocutory Attorney:ANDREW P BAXLEY
Paralegal Name:NICOLE M THIER
Defendant
Name:Vytalyx Inc. dba Vytalyx
Correspondence:DAVID GRANZOTTI
VYTALYX INC
815A BRAZOS STREET , SUITE 265
AUSTIN, TX 78701
UNITED STATES
dgranzotti@vytalyx.com, agranzotti@vytalyx.com, legal@vytalyx.com
Phone: 512-293-8900
 
Serial #:87719755Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Abandoned - No Statement Of Use Filed
Mark: VYTALYX
Plaintiff
Name:Celator Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Correspondence:TIFFANY A BLOFIELD
WINTHROP & WEINSTINE PA
225 SOUTH SIXTH STREET , SUITE 3500
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com
Phone: 612-604-6684
 
Serial #:86460047Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5350908
Application Status: Registered
Mark: VYXEOS
Prosecution History
#DateHistory TextDue Date
1003/05/2019TERMINATED
903/05/2019BD DECISION: OPP DISMISSED W/O PREJ
802/20/2019MOT TO AMEND APPLICATION
702/19/2019RESPONSE DUE 30 DAYS (DUE DATE)03/21/2019
602/13/2019MOT TO AMEND APPLICATION
501/29/2019RESPONSE DUE 30 DAYS (DUE DATE)02/28/2019
401/21/2019MOT TO AMEND APPLICATION
301/16/2019PENDING, INSTITUTED
201/16/2019NOTICE AND TRIAL DATES SENT; ANSWER DUE:02/25/2019
101/16/2019FILED AND FEE
Results as of 10/19/2020 12:38 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY