skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.2.2

Extension of Time

Number:87936579Filing Date:10/25/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:01/23/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:JOI WILSON
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Sun Pharmaceutical Industries Limited
Correspondence:CRAIG KUCHII, ESQ.
SUN PHARMACEUTICAL INDUSTRIES, INC.
2 INDEPENDENCE WAY INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY DEPT.
PRINCETON, NJ 08540
general.ip.mailbox@sunpharma.com, brandprotection@sunpharma.com
 
Serial #:87936579Application FileAssignment
Application Status: ABANDONED - EXPRESS AFTER PUB
Mark: ZYMSPRIA
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tchambers@winthrop.com, Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:01/23/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
411/26/2018EXT GRANTED
311/26/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
210/25/2018EXT GRANTED
110/25/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 05/27/2022 10:45 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY