skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:87761100Filing Date:07/19/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:10/17/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:ELLEN YOWELL
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Tersera Therapeutics LLC
Correspondence:MITCHELL J. WEINSTEIN
LEVENFELD PEARLSTEIN, LLC
2 N. LASALLE STREET SUITE 1300
CHICAGO, IL 60602
mjwdocket@lplegal.com
 
Serial #:87761100Application FileAssignment
Application Status: ABANDONED - EXPRESS AFTER PUB
Mark: ZYABIC ODT
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:10/17/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
408/20/2018EXT GRANTED
308/20/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
207/19/2018EXTENSION OF TIME GRANTED
107/19/2018INCOMING - EXT TIME TO OPPOSE FILED
Results as of 10/23/2020 04:41 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY