skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.1

Extension of Time

Number:87729233Filing Date:11/28/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:02/27/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:VICTORIA VISTAUXX VON
Opposition #:91246677
Defendant
Name:Biohaven Pharmaceutical Holding Company Limited
Correspondence:DOUGLAS E. WHITE
ACRONATIONAL TRADEMARK LAW FIRM
1825 SHORELINE DRIVE, STE. 205
ALAMEDA, CA 94501
aptmark@pacbell.net, attorney@trademarkattorney.co
 
Serial #:87729233Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Second Extension - Granted
Mark: VYGLEA
Potential Opposer
Name:CELATOR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield / Tucker A. Chambers
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 612-604-6586
 
Opposition #:91246677
Granted To Date:02/27/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
412/28/2018EXT GRANTED
312/28/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
211/28/2018EXT GRANTED
111/28/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 10/23/2021 05:59 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY