skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:87719755Filing Date:10/18/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:01/16/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:AMY L MATELSKI
Opposition #:91245889
Defendant
Name:Vytalyx Inc
Correspondence:VYTALYX INC
VYTALYX INC
815A BRAZOS STREET STE 265
AUSTIN, TX 78701
dgranzotti@vytalyx.com, agranzotti@vytalyx.com
 
Serial #:87719755Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Abandoned - No Statement Of Use Filed
Mark: VYTALYX
Potential Opposer
Name:CELATOR PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
 
Opposition #:91245889
Granted To Date:01/16/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
411/19/2018EXT GRANTED
311/19/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
210/18/2018EXT GRANTED
110/18/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 10/26/2020 03:23 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY