skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:87622430Filing Date:03/08/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:06/17/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:VICTORIA VISTAUXX VON
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Eli Lilly and Company
Correspondence:BRUCE W. LONGBOTTOM
ELI LILLY AND COMPANY
LILLY CORPORATE CENTER
INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46285
trademarks@lilly.com
 
Serial #:87622430Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Fourth Extension - Granted
Mark: ZIAHLM
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:06/06/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
404/06/2018EXTENSION OF TIME GRANTED
304/06/2018INCOMING - EXT TIME TO OPPOSE FILED
203/08/2018EXTENSION OF TIME GRANTED
103/08/2018INCOMING - EXT TIME TO OPPOSE FILED
Results as of 09/27/2020 06:55 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY