TTABVUE Home

Extension of Time

Number:87481115Filing Date:08/30/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:12/09/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:LALITA R WEBB
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:AstraZeneca AB
Correspondence:WM. CHARLES SAUNDERS
ASTRAZENECA PHARMACEUTICALS LP
1800 CONCORD PIKE FOP3-318
WILMINGTON, DE 19850-5437
trademarks@astrazeneca.com, chuck.saunders@astrazeneca.com, paula.wright@astrazeneca.com
 
Serial #:87481115Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5652429
Application Status: Registered
Mark: FASBILTA
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS INTERNATIONAL III LIMITED
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:11/28/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
410/01/2018EXT GRANTED
310/01/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
208/30/2018EXT GRANTED
108/30/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 01/27/2022 03:35 AM