skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:79238258Filing Date:01/17/2019
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:06/27/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:AMY L MATELSKI
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Boehringer Ingelheim Vetmedica GmbH
Correspondence:Martin J. Beran
Ostrolenk Faber LLP
845 Third Avenue, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10022
tm@ostrolenk.com
 
Serial #:79238258Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5823871
Application Status: Registered
Mark: ZIVUMAR
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth StreetSuite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 612-604-6684
Granted To Date:06/16/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
604/11/2019EXT GRANTED
504/11/2019FINAL 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
402/19/2019EXT GRANTED
302/18/2019ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
201/17/2019EXT GRANTED
101/17/2019FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 10/28/2020 09:57 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY