skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.0.1

Extension of Time

Number:79192853Filing Date:12/28/2017
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:05/31/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:AMY L MATELSKI
Opposition #:91241496
Defendant
Name:Hotspring Ventures Limited
Correspondence:Mark Tidman
Baker & Hostetler LLP
1050 Connecticut Ave, NW, Suite 1100
Washington, 20036
bhipdocket@bakerlaw.com, mtidman@bakerlaw.com, jwatkins@bakerlaw.com, jcoles@bakerlaw.com, denyart@bakerlaw.com
 
Serial #:79192853Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5802834
Application Status: Registered
Mark: TREATWELL
Potential Opposer
Name:TREAT AND COMPANY, LLC
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth StreetCapella Tower Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Jbriley@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 612-604-6684
 
Opposition #:91241496
Granted To Date:05/27/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
603/28/2018EXTENSION OF TIME GRANTED
503/28/2018INCOMING - EXT TIME TO OPPOSE FILED
401/29/2018EXTENSION OF TIME GRANTED
301/29/2018INCOMING - EXT TIME TO OPPOSE FILED
212/28/2017EXTENSION OF TIME GRANTED
112/28/2017INCOMING - EXT TIME TO OPPOSE FILED
Results as of 01/25/2021 04:33 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY