skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v2.5.0

Extension of Time

Number:76720491Filing Date:11/21/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:03/03/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:VERONICA P WHITE
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:ZyCal Bioceuticals Healthcare Company In c.
Correspondence:James Flynn
Epstein Becker & Green
13th Floor One Gateway Center
Newark, NJ 07102
jflynn@ebglaw.com, owallace@ebglaw.com, yspiewak@ebglaw.com
 
Serial #:76720491Application FileAssignment
Application Status: ABANDONED - NO STATEMENT OF USE FILED
Mark: ZYCAL
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:02/20/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
412/21/2018EXT GRANTED
312/21/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
211/21/2018EXT GRANTED
111/21/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 04/25/2024 01:50 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY