skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Opposition

Number:91246677Filing Date:02/27/2019
Status:SuspendedStatus Date:03/25/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Interlocutory Attorney:GEOFFREY MCNUTT
Paralegal Name:JOI WILSON
Defendant
Name:Biohaven Pharmaceutical Holding CompanyLimited Limited
Correspondence:DOUGLAS E WHITE
ACRONATIONAL TRADEMARK LAW FIRM
1825 SHORELINE DRIVE, STE 205
ALAMEDA, CA 94501
UNITED STATES
aptmark@pacbell.net, attorney@trademarkattorney.co
Phone: 925-255-3564
 
Serial #:87729233Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Opposition Pending
Mark: VYGLEA
Plaintiff
Name:Cekatir Oharmaceuticals, Inc.
Correspondence:TIMOTHY SITZMANN
WINTHROP & WEINSTINE PA
3500 CAPELLA TOWER, 225 SOUTH SIXTH STREET
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 612-604-6400
 
Serial #:86460047Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5350908
Application Status: Registered
Mark: VYXEOS
 
Serial #:88265407Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5821009
Application Status: Registered
Mark: VYXEOS
Prosecution History
#DateHistory TextDue Date
903/25/2020P MOT TO SUSP W/ CONSENT PEND SETTL NEGOTIATIONS
809/27/2019SUSPENDED
709/27/2019D MOT TO SUSP W/ CONSENT PEND SETTL NEGOTIATIONS
605/27/2019P APPEARANCE / POWER OF ATTORNEY
503/25/2019SUSPENDED
403/25/2019D MOT TO SUSP W/ CONSENT PEND SETTL NEGOTIATIONS
302/27/2019PENDING, INSTITUTED
202/27/2019NOTICE AND TRIAL DATES SENT; ANSWER DUE:04/08/2019
102/27/2019FILED AND FEE
Results as of 04/01/2020 08:25 PM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY