skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:87896124Filing Date:10/25/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:02/03/2019
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:KARL S KOCHERSPERGER
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Clearside Biomedical, Inc.
Correspondence:BASSAM N. IBRAHIM
BUCHANAN INGERSOLL & ROONEY PC
1737 KING STREET, SUITE 500
ALEXANDRIA, VA 22314
bassam.ibrahim@bipc.com
 
Serial #:87896124Application FileAssignment
Application Status: First Extension - Granted
Mark: XIPERE
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS, INC.
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tchambers@winthrop.com, Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:01/23/2019
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
411/26/2018EXT GRANTED
311/26/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
210/25/2018EXT GRANTED
110/25/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 11/21/2019 03:33 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY