skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:87568580Filing Date:04/18/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:08/08/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:NICOLE M THIER
Opposition #:91242916
Defendant
Name:Swanky Press, LLC
Correspondence:CHRISTINA SCALERA
SCALERA IP LAW LLC
19 HOLCOMB BRIDGE ROAD
NORCROSS, GA 30071
Christina@scaleralaw.com, Hello@scaleralaw.com, Joe@scaleralaw.com, Jennifer@scaleralaw.com
 
Serial #:87568580Application FileAssignment
Application Status: Abandoned - After Inter-Partes Decision
Mark: PIPSY
Potential Opposer
Name:PepsiCo, Inc.
Correspondence:Paul A. Lee
PepsiCo, Inc.
700 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577
UNITED STATES
trademarks@pepsico.com, paul.lee@pepsico.com, donna.j.sanders@pepsico.com
 
Opposition #:91242916
Granted To Date:08/08/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
204/18/2018EXTENSION OF TIME GRANTED
104/18/2018INCOMING - EXT TIME TO OPPOSE FILED
Results as of 08/17/2019 07:46 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY