skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:87481122Filing Date:08/30/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:12/09/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:KARL S KOCHERSPERGER
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:AstraZeneca AB
Correspondence:WM. CHARLES SAUNDERS
ASTRAZENECA PHARMACEUTICALS LP
1800 CONCORD PIKE FOP3-318
WILMINGTON, DE 19850-5437
trademarks@astrazeneca.com, chuck.saunders@astrazeneca.com, paula.wright@astrazeneca.com
 
Serial #:87481122Application FileAssignmentRegistration #:5652430
Application Status: Registered
Mark: FASENRYS
Potential Opposer
Name:JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS INTERNATIONAL III LIMITED
Correspondence:Tiffany A. Blofield
Winthrop & Weinstine, P.A.
225 South Sixth Street, Suite 3500
Minneapolis, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 6126046684
Granted To Date:11/28/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory Text
410/01/2018EXT GRANTED
310/01/2018ADD'L 60-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
208/30/2018EXT GRANTED
108/30/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 01/28/2020 06:14 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY