skip navigationU S P T O SealUnited States Patent and Trademark Office TTABVUE logo
Home|Site Index|Search|Guides|Contacts|eBusiness|eBiz alerts|News|Help
TTABVUE. Trademark Trial and Appeal Board Inquiry System
v1.9

Extension of Time

Number:79233604Filing Date:08/16/2018
Status:TerminatedStatus Date:08/31/2018
General Contact Number:571-272-8500
Paralegal Name:ELLEN YOWELL
Opposition #:
Defendant
Name:Novo Nordisk A/S
Correspondence:CLAUDIA A SMITH
WHITE & CASE LLP
TRADEMARK DEPARTMENT, 1221 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS
NEW YORK, NY 10020
UNITED STATES
trademarkdocket@whitecase.com
Phone: 212-819-8200
 
Serial #:79233604Application FileAssignment
Application Status: ABANDONED - EXPRESS AFTER PUB
Mark: ZYBELTIS
Potential Opposer
Name:Jazz Pharmaceuticals, Inc.
Correspondence:TIFFANY A BLOFIELD
WINTHROP & WEINSTINE PA
225 SOUTH SIXTH STREET SUITE 3500
MINNEAPOLIS, MN 55402
UNITED STATES
Tblofield@winthrop.com, Sbaird@winthrop.com, Trademark@winthrop.com, Ayoung@winthrop.com, Cclassen@winthrop.com, Greyes@winthrop.com
Phone: 612-604-6684
Granted To Date:09/15/2018
Prosecution History
#DateHistory TextDue Date
308/31/2018TERMINATED
208/31/2018ABANDONMENT NOTED; EXT TERMINATED09/30/2018
108/16/2018FIRST 30-DAY REQUEST TO EXT TIME TO OPPOSE
Results as of 12/08/2019 10:17 AM
| .HOME | INDEX| SEARCH | eBUSINESS | CONTACT US | PRIVACY POLICY